Contacts

Number One ADV Ltd.

Sofia 1407

47 Cherni Vrah blvd., BC Siven, 6th floor

tel.: +359 2 96 22 331/2/3

fax: +359 2 96 22 333

e-mail: office@n1adv.com

Map

Contact form

Trade department

Elena Delina
e-mail: eli@n1adv.com
tel.: +359 893 648 783

Mirela Kostadinova
e-mail: mirela@n1adv.com
tel.: +359 897 001 780

Irina Valkova
e-mail: irina@n1adv.com
tel.: + 359 892 249 145

Emilia Stoykova
e-mail: emi@n1adv.com
tel.: + 359 893 497 765

Iskra Veleva
e-mail: iskra@n1adv.com
tel.: + 359 893 369 274

Emilia Abadjieva
e-mail: e.abadjieva@n1adv.com
tel.: +359 893 05 90 07

Administration

Marta Nedeva, General Manager
e-mail: marta@n1adv.com
tel.: +359 897 949 496

Iskra Haralampieva, Office Coordinator
e-mail: office@n1adv.com
tel.: +359 893 050 899

Elena Petkova, Office Manager
e-mail: epetkova@n1adv.com

Petar Petkov, Accounting
e-mail: accounting@n1adv.com

Marta Nikolova, Accounting
e-mail: cashier@n1adv.com

Kalin Bosev, Design and Preprint
e-mail: kalin@n1adv.com

Galina Andonova, Design and Preprint
e-mail: galina@n1adv.com

Bilyana Andonova, Import
e-mail: import@n1adv.com
tel.: +359 894 561 538

Katerina Trifonova, Import
e-mail: import@n1adv.com
tel.: +359 894 561 538

Borislav Borisov, Logistics
e-mail: office@n1adv.com

Ivaylo Borisov, Logistics
e-mail: office@n1adv.com

Mincho Sabinov, Warehouse
e-mail: sklad@n1adv.com

Sevim Mehmedali, Warehouse
e-mail: sklad@n1adv.com
tel.:+ 359 893 832 952

Manager

Nikolay Kondev
e-mail: office@n1adv.com
tel.: +359 888 571 666